religion... methodist

Dating Prospect cenkDating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect luffeDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect igorDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect joaoDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect kaneDating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect svenDating Prospect tamerlanoDating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect joeDating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect akilbDating Prospect mistersteve
Default Female Profile

priscy

29, female, single

Middlesworth, United States

am just a normal woman looking for a normal relationship

i like music movies reading story books and also i love going on adventurous trips i love travelling a lot ive been to african especially ghana to see how their culture is and ive been to nigeria but i love going to dangerous places because sometimes it creaps me out but i love them and i also like acting i always wanted to become an actress but i couldnt get the chance to do that

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Methodist

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect robertDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect petemartDating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect janecarmichaelDating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect slimDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect chyck1120