relationship... single

Dating Prospect joaoDating Prospect julielove22Dating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect manny7845Dating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect slimDating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect acayeDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect robertDating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect janecarmichaelDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect lennyt83
Default Female Profile

gift14

32, female, single

London, United Kingdom

i am looking for good friend in the site

Hello, Dear my name is miss Gift, i like your profile i will like to get acquainted with You if you don't mind, i have something important to share with You, i hope to communicate with you please you can always reach me on this email Because I'm not always log into my account. I will be expecting to hear from you soon...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Social

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vikingDating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect shalomDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect evgeniyDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect cenkDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect luffeDating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect svenDating Prospect kaneDating Prospect muzronDating Prospect izzyDating Prospect kahad21