pets... lots of animals

Dating Prospect kaneDating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect petemartDating Prospect berlz1Dating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect satyxDating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect nickyDating Prospect manny7845Dating Prospect acayeDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect izzyDating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect slimDating Prospect kingachim
Default Male Profile

gideon248

24, male, single

Guidan Magaji, Ghana

msg me. im looking for companionship

am a hard working and dedicated student. I've always put my best in everything that I've done academically. I am not the type of person who gets put up to a big challenge and backs down. I will always rise to the peak of my production and accomplish my goal.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charming

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Methodist

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect evgeniyDating Prospect cenkDating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect ceepeeDating Prospect joeDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect svenDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect vikingDating Prospect thomp6