pets... have a cat

Dating Prospect amarayDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect drmuellerDating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect svenDating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect muzronDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect cenkDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect lonelygeezer67Dating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect evgeniyDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect berlz1Dating Prospect marentyDating Prospect shalom
Go Dating Now sven

sven

36, male, divorced

Essen, Germany

Looking for my second half

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have a Cat

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: walk in naturelaughtgood foodgardeningfriends

Dealmakers: smileromanticpoliteopen mindedbetter half

Meetups: on the beachin a resturanton a romantic placeon the seain nature

Dealbreakers: lyingviolencehate each other racismunclean

Dating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect akilbDating Prospect manny7845Dating Prospect ceepeeDating Prospect joaoDating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect petemartDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect tadasDating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect nickyDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect viking