personality... social

Dating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect janecarmichaelDating Prospect acayeDating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect svenDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect nickyDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect akilb
Default Male Profile

james

46, male, single

Rajbhavan, India

“I am looking for someone that keeps my interest, I like funny and intelligent people. Is that you? I do not want to communicate or date players or serial daters. My life is too short for pen pals who don't really want to know the essense of living, which is loving your neighbor .! I like inshape people and everyone with good health, i dont despise or judge, i feel for people as i have empathy and i help anyone my heart touched to help as i have been blessed by God I am tall 5 9 159 lbs and quite attractive. I am an intellectual so I like smart people who have good grammar, good spelling and impeccable speech Did I say well dressed and well groomed? I also like comedians such as Robin Williams. I like positive women who don't try to hold me back! I am an independant man! I have tons of energy so you have to move fast to keep up with me! I also am a feminist and do not like chauvinism I am for equal rights for women which actually is beneficial for men. . I am very energetic, in great shape and stay this way by swimming every day or every other day .I also eat very healthy as I took a nutrition class for my culinary degree. “My favorite places are most of the western states including California and Washington. I also like London, England. There are many other places around the US that I have traveled to. I really like exploring anywhere around the world.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Social

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kaneDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect daolDating Prospect evgeniyDating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect slimDating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect shalomDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect marentyDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect satyxDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect lonelygeezer67