personality... romantic

Dating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect cenkDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect satyxDating Prospect shalomDating Prospect igorDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect julielove22Dating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect petemartDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect nickyDating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect keltoiDating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect mistersteve
Go Dating Now exalted01

exalted01

59, male, separated

Portobello, New Zealand

Life is about stepping out of your comfort zone..

I am me.... a warm, caring, romantic man who is inquisitive about the world and those in it. I am easy-going, gentle and confident, I enjoy my life and all that it throws at me. I love spending free time being arty, walking in our lovely countryside, nights away to name a just a few things. I enjoy a good movie, and love listening to music. One of my favorite things to do is photography and have to admit i do get a bit absorbed when I have my camera in my hand but do manage a few good shots. I enjoy going out socializing and having a good time but I'm also happy to share a quiet night in sharing a nice meal and a movie with company. I enjoy a good walk with my lovely children when they are around. My next mission in life is to start travelling again. Exploring our beautiful country and going further afield. Africa and Italy are places of interest ...but not going to stop there .... In short ... I enjoy life and all that it offers.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Romantic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vikingDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect svenDating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect valeriousDating Prospect acayeDating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect amarayDating Prospect ceepeeDating Prospect janecarmichael