personality... responsible

Dating Prospect janecarmichaelDating Prospect berlz1Dating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect joaoDating Prospect ceepeeDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect artemDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect kaneDating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect cenkDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect luffe
Go Dating Now carlonicotera

carlonicotera

71, male, widowed

Steccato di Cutro, Italy

Alla ricerca della mia anima gemella

Je suis un Italien qui a joué le rôle d’un professeur avec une grande qualification.J’ai obtenu les qualifications nécessaires pour enseigner dans le deuxième cycle du secondaire dans quatre disciplines: physique, mathématiques et physique, électronique et radiologie, car j’ai obtenu mon diplôme dans les années 70 ingénieur nucléaire à l’Université polytechnique de Turin.Sono un italiano che ha svolto il ruolo di insegnante con un'alta qualifica. Ho ottenuto le qualifiche necessarie per insegnare nel ciclo secondario superiore in quattro discipline: fisica, matematica e fisica, elettronica e radiologia, perché io mi sono laureato in ingegneria nucleare negli anni '70 presso il Politecnico di Torino. I am an Italian who has played the role of a teacher with a high qualification. I obtained the necessary qualifications to teach in the upper secondary cycle in four disciplines: physics, mathematics and physics, electronics and radiology, because I graduated in nuclear engineering in the '70s at the Polytechnic University of Turin.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Responsible

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Nail Art

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Italy

Languages: Italian

Religion: Atheist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

prince55

47, male, single

Raleigh, United States

Hello my love one

lonely, wanting attention. Looking for a good woman who will be my life pertiner 40-60 only. Im 5'4" and 200. Wanting someone to talk to and possibly more. Discretion is a must. No pics no reply. do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Responsible

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect manny7845Dating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect acayeDating Prospect akilbDating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect marentyDating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect satyxDating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect guinessDating Prospect keltoiDating Prospect mistersteve