personality... realistic

Dating Prospect nickyDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect cenkDating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect vikingDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect berlz1Dating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect ceepeeDating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect muzronDating Prospect marentyDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect joaoDating Prospect slimDating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect manny7845
Go Dating Now massimo

massimo

49, male, single

Riomaggiore, Italy

amore,love,amour,愛,aγάπη,amor,kärlek,liebe,kjærlighet,الحب,láska,amor,rakastaa,प्यार,사랑,liefhebben,a

Cinema - Director: Alan Parker, Hitchcock, Godard, Bertolucci, Tarantino, Don Siegel, W. Friedkin, Ben Stiller, Woody Allen, S.Pollack Music: Velvet Undergroud, The Stooges, New York Dolls, Sex Pistols, The Clash, Joy Division, Radiohead, Sonic Youth, Johnny Cash, Fela Kuti Literature: W.S.Burroughs, J.Kerouac, Hesse, Giorno, Rimbaud, Baudelaire, Verlaine, Kafka Politics: J.F.K., Mandela, Thomas Sankara, Che Guevara, Stephen Biko, McGuiness Religion: Óscar Romero, Desmond Tutu, Pope Francis Ninakupenda..Waan ku jeclahay..Abdi bogoh ka anjeun ..Saya sayang awak..Ek is lief vir jou..Ti amo..Elsker dig..Te dua..I love you..Je t’aime..Ooheboka..Anee ohevet otkha..Rakastan sinua..Kimi o ai shiteru..Ez te hezdikhem..Taim i’ ngra leat..Mon rahkistan tonu..Ya tybyà lyublyu..Ich liebe dich..Amo você..Jeg elsker deg..Miluji te..Te amo..Anee omev otach..Kocham cie..Eu te amo, Amo te..Te iubesc..Phom rak khun..Nga kayrâng la gawpo yö..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Realistic

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Italy

Languages: Italian

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

chris201

46, male, single

Blanca, United States

I am looking for a soul mate

I am a loving guy who cares for the need of others. I love traveling and shopping. I like listening to music. On the weekends, I use to go out for fun, going to the sea side having relaxing mind and seeing the nice fresh air from the sea. Love shopping on weekends too and if got chance, I use to travel around. I do cook sometimes as I like cooking. Being happy always makes me feel young everyday . I am marine in military in United State of America but presently serving in Poland

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Realistic

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Banking

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect janecarmichaelDating Prospect artemDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect akilbDating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect evgeniyDating Prospect valeriousDating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect keltoiDating Prospect petemartDating Prospect luffeDating Prospect robertDating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect mistersteve