personality... impressive

Dating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect igorDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect luffeDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect amarayDating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect shalomDating Prospect izzyDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect acayeDating Prospect akilbDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect janecarmichael
Default Male Profile

favourite4u

45, male, single

High Point, United States

You are, I am.

I would like to meet someone that wants to share in a relationship and friendship. Together I would like share in what life has to offer. A partner who will share her thoughts, feelings and emotions. Just the value of sharing your time with someone means alot.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Impressive

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect tamerlanoDating Prospect cenkDating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect saliDating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect svenDating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect tadasDating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect keltoiDating Prospect ceepeeDating Prospect artemDating Prospect manny7845Dating Prospect guinessDating Prospect viking