personality... fearless

Dating Prospect igorDating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect manny7845Dating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect marentyDating Prospect nickyDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect joeDating Prospect slimDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect valeriousDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect joaoDating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect carl9669
Default Female Profile

lizahn

45, female, single

Karabulun, Kenya

very simple person,

Am an outgoing, and very down to earth,Hard working and talk to my self once in a while and laugh out loud when am alone. well they say am pretty and quiet but all the same i don't think so i speak when i need to and very observant yet am a very good listener and very slow to speak. I love cooking,love to go out and have my time at a quiet like the pack, i love kids and very adventurous. i like to have fun doing out door stuff. am a family person.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Fearless

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Kenya

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect shalomDating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect akilbDating Prospect keltoiDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect lonelygeezer67Dating Prospect berlz1Dating Prospect artemDating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect satyxDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect acayeDating Prospect drmuellerDating Prospect cenkDating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect muzron