personality... dramatic

Dating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect shalomDating Prospect satyxDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect igorDating Prospect marentyDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect kaneDating Prospect daolDating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect muzronDating Prospect acayeDating Prospect julielove22Dating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect kingachim
Default Female Profile

genev22

28, female, single

Ferkessedougou, Cote D'Ivoire

I can describe myself as sociable, kind, honest, romantic, loving, loyal, committed and caring person by far. I try to live a healthy lifestyle. Negative attitude to nicotine, alcohol and drugs. I love sports. Of course, I like to read books (I prefer novels), watching movies (I prefer comedy)... I also love to play volleyball. Now I am in search of his love and partnership

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Dramatic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Cote D'Ivoire

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect akilbDating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect joeDating Prospect ceepeeDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect keltoiDating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect benjaminDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect joaoDating Prospect nickyDating Prospect robert