intentions... casual dating

Dating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect slimDating Prospect cenkDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect manny7845Dating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect daolDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect luffeDating Prospect acayeDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect izzyDating Prospect ammhenrik
Default Male Profile

yaj

27, male, single

Milembo Hills, Mauritius

Talking about myself

Hello everyone. I am Yaj actually studying software engineering. I have always wanted a girl who is intelligent, pretty and indulges in physical activites. I love playing football and i would like her to be a fan of football too. I love girls who squats and hit the gym. The older the girl is better for me and the younger she is sweeter for me

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Mauritius

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vikingDating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect evgeniyDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect igorDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect joeDating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect kaneDating Prospect benjaminDating Prospect nickyDating Prospect julielove22